Helpdesk No: +91-755-2559971
Facilitation Desk
Contact Us
MP Trade & Investment Facilitation Corporation Ltd.
(Government of Madhya Pradesh Undertaking)


Mr. Mohammed Suleman (IAS)
Chairman
&
Principal Secretary, Govt of Madhya Pradesh, Department of Industry Policy and Investment Promotion

Mr. Vivek Porwal (IAS)
Managing Director
Head Office Address
"CEDMAP BHAWAN" 16-A, Arera Hills Bhopal - 462001, M.P(India)
Tel. :+91-755-2575618, 2571830
Fax : +91-755-2559973
E-mail : facilitation@mptrifac.org
Helpdesk Number: +91-755-2559971 (10:30 AM to 05:30 PM)
Branch Office Address
Branch Manager (MPTRIFAC)
122, Aurbindo Place, Hauz Khas, New Delhi 110016
Telefax : +91-11-26565677
List of Officers
S.No. Name Designation Phone No. Mobile No. Email Id Section
1 Mr. J.N.Vyas Executive Director +91-755-2559970 +91-9425192511 vyasjn@gamil.com Administration and Coordination
2 Mr. Vijay Sawalkar Executive Director +91-755-2577145 +91-8889943535 planning@mptrifac.org Land Management
3 Mr. V.P. Singhal Chief Engineer +91-755-2555246 +91-9425777734 enggcellmpsidc@gmail.com Infrastructure Planning and Monitoring Section
4 Mr. Pankaj Dubey Cheif General Manager +91-755-2575662 +91-9179831101 pankajdubey@mptrifac.org Incentives and concession for Industries (Mega Projects) Section-2, IT Section, DMIC, Industrial Corridor Section, Single Window Approval and Investor Support System, Intention to Invest
5 Mr. Vinay Tiwari Cheif General Manager +91-755-2575779 +91-9827244579 vinay.tiwari@mptrifac.org Fiscal Incentives for Industrial Projects (other than mega projects- Section 1)
6 Mr Arvind Vishwaroop General Manager +91-755-2559972 +91-9893039895 arvind.vishwaroop@mptrifac.org DMIC, Industrial Corridor Section, Pravasi Bhartiya Section, Single Window Approval and Investor Support System, IT Section, Intention to Invest
7 Mr. Arvind Kumar Jain General Manager +91-755-2571908 +91-9425028202 arvind.jain@mptrifac.org Incentives and concession for Industries (Mega Projects) Section-2
8 Mr. Hansraj Choudhary General Manager +91-755-2571908 +91-8109065498 hansraj.choudhary@mptrifac.org Cordination, Legal
9 Mr. Abhay Dubey General Manager +91-755-2570904 +91-9425411436 abhay.dubey@mptrifac.org Events
10 Mr. R.B. Gupta General Manager +91-755-2571903 +91-9424425944 rb.gupta@mptrifac.org Land Management
11 Mr. Rajendra Nigam General Manager +91-755-2575773 +91-9826048754 nigamraju1961@gmail.com Administration Section, APIO
12 Mrs. Damayanti Nirala General Manager +91-755-2571908 +91-9425866087 damyanti.nirala@mptrifac.org Land Management
13 Mrs. Aditi Devesh Sanyasi General Manager +91-9826126526 aditi.devesh@mptrifac.org Fiscal Incentives for Industrial Projects (other than mega projects- Section 1)
14 Mr. Balvir Singh Gandhi Chartered Accountant - - balvir.singh@mptrifac.org Finance and Account
15 Ms. Shazia Jamal Afzal Company Secretary - +91-9752689146 shazia.afzal@mptrifac.org Company Affairs
16 Mrs. Vijiya Borkar Manager +91-8463895498 vijayaborkar80@yahoo.in Fiscal Incentives for Industrial Projects (other than mega projects- Section 1)
17 Mr. Laxman Pratap Singh Chidar Manager +91-9425381478 lps.chidar1972@gmail.com Fiscal Incentives for Industrial Projects (other than mega projects- Section 1)
18 Mr. Sunil Singh Dy. Manager +91-755-2571912 +91-9406534259 sunil.singh.trifac@gmail.com Single Window Approval and Investor Support System, Intention to Invest
19 Mr. S.V.S. Rao Assistant Manager +91-9977863963
20 Mr. R.P Sadhya J.E. +91-9981594358
21 Mr. Dinesh Kale J.E. +91-9926404050
22 Mr. C. K. Prince Branch Manager, Delhi +91-11-26565677 +91-9999296939 bmdelhi@mptrifac.org Delhi Branch Office
23 Mr. Ashok Thakur S.A. +91-9516408517
24 Mrs. Kalyani Sarkar S.A. +91-9893947824
25 Mr. Muhar Singh Kushwah S.A. +91-9827260667
26 Mr. S.K. Mirchandani S.A. +91-9407594429
27 Mrs. Shobhna Kumari J.A.
28 Mr. Ramkumar Shukla Daftari +91-9926406278
29 Mr. Parbhakar Singh Peon