contact details

Head Office Address

Our Address:

"CEDMAP BHAWAN" 16-A, Arera Hills Bhopal - 462001, M.P(India)

Our mailbox:

helpdesk@mpidc.co.in

Helpdesk :

+91-755-2559971 , +91-755-2559979 (10:30 AM to 05:30 PM)

GET IN TOUCH

Ready to Get Started?

    Mr. Sanjay Kumar Shukla (IAS)

    Principal Secretary
    Department of Industrial Policy and Investment Promotion (DIP & IP), Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
    MPIDC, Bhopal, India
    Email: pscomnind@mp.gov.in
    Phone: 0755 2708661 (O)

    Mr.John Kingsly (IAS)

    Managing Director
    MPIDC, Bhopal, India

    Email: md@mpidc.co.in
    Phone: 0755 2575618 (O)

    List of Officers
    S.No. Name Designation Phone No. Mobile No. Email Id Section
    1 Suresh Kumar Sharma Executive Director 0751-2376180 ed.rogwl@mpidc.co.in ED Regional Office Gwalior
    2 Rohan Saxena Executive Director 0731-2972623 ed.roind@mpidc.co.in ED Regional Office Indore
    3 CS Dhurve Executive Director 0761-2970199 ed.rojbp@mpidc.co.in ED Regional Office Jabalpur / Bhopal
    4 U.K. Tiwari I/C Executive Director 9165010327 uktiwari77@gmail.com ED Regional Office Rewa
    5 Ashutosh Kanungo I/C Chief Engineer 0755-2555246 akanungo@mpidc.co.in Infrastructure Planning and Monitoring Section
    6 Vinay Tiwari Chief General Manager 0755-2575779 9827244579 vinay.tiwari@mpidc.co.in Investment, Branding & Relevant Promotional Activities Fiscal Incentive, Legal & vigilance.
    7 Vartika Roy Chief General Manager 7869902528 9643301939 cgm.ccip@mp.gov.in CCIP
    8 Anil Barsainya General Manager 9425650072 anilbarsainya60@mpidc.co.in Accounts & Finance
    9 Rajendra Nigam General Manager 0755-2575773 9826048754 rajendra.nigam@mpidc.co.in Administration, Establishment, General, RTI, Legal & vigilance
    10 Rajesh Baboo Gupta General Manager 0755-2571903 9424425944 rb.gupta@mpidc.co.in Land Management
    11 Damyanti Nirala General Manager 0755-2571908 9425866087 damyanti.nirala@mpidc.co.in Coordination, Single Window, IT
    12 Aditi Devesh Sanyasi General Manager 9826126526 aditi.devesh@mpidc.co.in Fiscal Incentive
    13 Shazia Jamal Afzal Company Secretary 9752689146 shazia.afzal@mpidc.co.in Company Affairs
    14 Bhavna Shevani Senior Accounts Officer 9826618755 senioraccountsofficer@mpidc.co.in Accounts & Finance
    15 Rajeev Sharma I/C Executive Engineer 9424305622 rajeevsharmaakvn1962@gmail.com Infrastructure Planning and Monitoring Section
    16 Anam Khan Assistant Engineer 9424542286 anam410khan@gmail.com, enggcellmpsidc@gmail.com Infrastructure Planning and Monitoring Section
    17 Amit Kumar Dhurwey Assistant Engineer 9161850520 amit.dhurwey@mpidc.co.in, enggcellmpsidc@gmail.com Infrastructure Planning and Monitoring Section
    18 Vijaya Borkar Manager 8463895498 vijayaborkar80@yahoo.in Fiscal Incentive
    19 Laxman Pratap Singh Chidar Manager 9425381478 lps.chidar1972@gmail.com Fiscal Incentive
    20 Pooja Bhimte Manager 8719925941 poojabhimte16@gmail.com, itcell@mpidc.co.in IT, Investment Portal, Single Window, Fiscal Incentive
    21 Kumari Sapna Manager 6260305452 sapna.mpidc@gmail.com Events, Rojgar Setu, Land Management
    22 Shivam Tripathi Manager 9098477575 tshivam.mpidc@gmail.com Export Cell
    23 Saras Suhane Manager 7972520438 saras.mpidc@gmail.com, itcell@mpidc.co.in IT, Coordination, CSR, VUL related work
    24 Himanshu Sharma Manager 7987214166 himanshumpidcbpl@gmail.com, lm@mpidc.co.in Land Management
    25 Himanshu Gautam Manager 7415727292 himanshu.mpidc@gmail.com Administration, Establishment, General, RTI, Legal & vigilance
    26 Rishav Kumar Tripathi Manager 8605796147 rishav.mpidc@gmail.com, ccip@mpidc.co.in CCIP, PMG
    27 Ankit Nigwal Manager 8962487232 ankitnigwal.mpidc@gmail.com, lm@mpidc.co.in Land Management
    28 Abhishek Jain Manager 8770914579 abhishek.mpidc@gmail.com, financeandaccounts@mpidc.co.in Accounts & Finance
    29 CK Prince Branch Manager 011-42747402 9999296939 bmdelhi@mpidc.co.in MPIDC New Delhi Branch